Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd.

Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd., founded in 2003, is mainly engaged in the management of domestic theatres abiding by the management system of modern enterprises and advanced quality management standard. By the end of 2013, the businesses managed or organized by the Company, including Beijing Poly Performing Arts Co., Ltd., Poly Advertisement Co., Ltd., Poly Theatre Construction Consultation Co., Ltd., Dongguan Poly Performance Group Co., Ltd., 32 domestic first-class theatres with 4015 performances and 4.2 million audiences, had spread over the most part of China.

Through years of efforts, Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd. has established a complete set of professional and market-oriented management concept and normalized management standard. With the management goal of “high professional standard, high administrative standard, high degree of service, high operation level, and high social image”, the Company has set up professional training centers based in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangdong, thus building up the brand image of “Poly Theatre Management”, promoting the culture development in large and medium size cities in China and creating a powerful platform for the cultural industry.

Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd. actively meets the local governments’ needs and makes full use of its performance resources and theatre chain strengths to conduct such businesses as original productions, large-scale shows and cultural activities undertaking, and world tours of excellent productions. With the core of “inheriting China’s cultural heritage, popularizing education, encouraging original production, introducing excellent productions and highlighting the theme”, the Company cultivates and explores the potential advantages of local theatres and presents many excellent works on stage, building itself into a comprehensive cultural platform. In terms of content creation, the Company produced several original musicals, such as the Tales of Sanmao, the Piano in a Factory and the Long March of Wang Er from 2011 to 2013, among which the Piano in a Factory was conferred five prizes by the Ministry of Culture, including the 14th China Wenhua “Excellent Musical”, “Wenhua Music Production”, “Wenhua Stage Design”, “Wenhua Lighting Design” and so on. In the field of the organization of large-scale activities, the Company undertook the Closing Ceremony of the 11th National Games in Shandong in 2009, the Opening and Closing Ceremonies of the 26th Universiade in Shenzhen in 2011 and so on.

Based in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangdong, Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd. has founded theatre alliances with the major domestic theatres and built up a business, service and development system of resources sharing and information connections to make high-end performances at home and abroad cooperate with theatres, bringing the world's fine performance to domestic stage and domestic boutique items to the world stage, and to create a national network of ticketing system.

With the goal of“attaching importance to professionalism, high managerial standard, high quality service, brand image and high econimic returns” relying on its own rich business resources, based on Poly theatre chain, with budget management and finance as center, operation and management target as task, ISO9001 Quality Management System as standard, and personnel training as overall development guideline, Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd. endeavors to create the largest domestic theatre chain and makes contributions to accelerating the prosperity and development of culture markets in large and medium-sized cities in China and promoting the development of the China's performing market.

北京保利剧院管理有限公司

北京保利剧院管理有限公司成立于2003年,立足北京、面向全国,以现代企业制度和先进质量管理标准参与国内各大中城市剧院经营管理。截至2013年底,公司经营管理保利演出公司、保利广告公司、保利剧院工程建设咨询公司、东莞保利演艺团公司及32家国内一流剧院,2013年组织演出4015场,接待观众超过420万人次。保利剧院管理公司经营业务已遍布华中、华南、西南、长三角、珠三角及中原地区,成为综合性发展的集团化剧院管理企业。

 

在多年经营管理运作中,北京保利剧院管理有限公司总结出一整套先进的专业化市场化管理理念和标准化的管理规范,以“专业水平高、管理标准高、服务品位高、经营水平高、社会形象高”为管理目标,成立以北京、上海、广东为基地的专业化人才培训中心,树立了“保利剧院管理”品牌,促进国内大中城市的文化市场发展,打造强大的文化产业平台。
 

北京保利剧院管理有限公司积极配合各地政府,充分利用保利演出业务资源优势及院线平台优势,开展演出剧目原创制作、大型演出与场馆文化活动承办以及优秀剧目的世界巡演等业务,培育并挖掘各地院团特色优势,以 “传承国粹、普及教育、激励原创、引进精品、弘扬主旋律”为核心,将众多优秀演出作品搬上舞台,打造具有综合特色的文化演出阵地。内容创作方面,2011年至2013年先后制作原创音乐剧《三毛流浪记》、《钢的琴》和《王二的长征》,社会反响良好。其中音乐剧《钢的琴》获第十四届中国文华奖“优秀剧目奖”、“文华音乐创作(作曲)奖”、“文华舞台美术(舞台设计)奖”、“文华舞台美术(灯光设计)奖”及“第十届中国艺术节优秀表演奖”等五项大奖。在大型演出活动组织策划方面,2009年承办山东第十一届全国运动会闭幕式,2011年承办深圳第26届世界大学生夏季运动会开闭幕式等活动。
 

北京保利剧院管理有限公司将以北京、上海、广东为基地,面向全国与国内各大剧院组成院线联盟、资源共享、信息联通的经营、服务、发展体系,使国内外高档演出剧目实现院线合作,把世界精品演出带到国内舞台,把国内精品项目送到世界舞台;打造全国规模最大的剧院管理院线,做到标准化、规范化运行;充分发挥“内容+平台”的产业链优势,以剧院院线平台为依托,完善演出运营管理,进一步推广院线巡演模式,实现演出的品牌化、精品化、多元化、系列化;整合票务平台资源、完善保利票务营销体系,建立保利票务电子商务平台。
 

北京保利剧院管理有限公司坚持以“五高”为发展目标,凭借保利演出业务资源优势,建立以保利院线为发展平台,以预算管理和财务为中心,以经营管理指标为任务,以ISO9001质量管理体系为标准,以人才培养为基础的总体发展方针,打造全国范围内规模最大的剧院经营管理院线联盟。